Craftiness: Christmas Card Ornaments


Christmas Card Ornaments, originally uploaded by amandamal.

I finally finished the Christmas Card ornaments that from a tutorial that I mentioned in an earlier post.  (Here’s another example – Thanks to a friendly commenter!)The tutorial is really easy even though I wasn’t perfectly precise. Try it! They come out so cute. What a wonderful memento of this Christmas!

    • Jess Drap
    • January 3rd, 2010

    that looks so awesome!!! im jealous!! youll have to show me how to do that!

  1. I really like this Mandy, I need you to show me how to make this.

  2. Thanks guys. I used this tutorial to make it! So easy, so awesome!

    http://www.scoutiegirl.com/2009/12/tutorial-crafting-a-holiday-card-keepsake-ornament-by-nicole-of-lillyella.html

  3. I love the way yours turned out! They’re so lovely. I can’t help imagining how nice it’ll be unpacking them when tree-time comes years from now, when there’s one for every year of cards we receive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

