Photo Adventure




Shuggs., originally uploaded by amandamal.

Today was a great photo adventure with my best friend. We wandered through Alexandria, VA and Roosevelt Island snapping pictures until my battery died.

When I finally uploaded all 563 photos, I was so dissapointed to see all the blurry, out of focus images. I’m still really bummed. I’ll be happy if I get 5 good images out of the set. (I’ve already deleted over 300).

Anyways, this is one of the ones that made me stop and smile. My dearest friend. A beautiful smile. K-Shuggs.

Enjoy and happy weekend!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

