01.19 – Piano




01.19 – Piano, originally uploaded by amandamal.

A belated graduation present. So okay, I graduated college in December 2007, but life has been a whirlwind since then. Well, the other day my dad surprised me with a full keyboard for my graduation gift. I’m so glad he could find one on such a good sale!

So for now, I’m attempting to learn all those songs I once practiced in high school. Make no mistake, I’m not Beethoven by a long shot. But I love the sound of a piano in the house.

Here’s hoping for many melodies and few sour notes!

  1. that is a fantastic image.
    piano is a beautiful instrument.
    started to learn keyboard but then i smashed it in rage. lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

