Never Give Up




Never Give Up, originally uploaded by amandamal.

  1. I told you this was a good photo. thank you for posting it on the blog so everyone can enjoy your artisticness 🙂

  2. I love this photo. I think I also love the thing you photographed. What was it, exactly?

  3. It was a mobile in a store/office display. I wonder what they do there…. I’ll have to look next time!

  4. Wow! I hope it’s something not intense at all, like business consulting. Although I bet that can get pretty intense when you’re working with a business that really needs consulting. Maybe it’s something even more innocuous. Like… a custodial service. Oh, or a taxi dispatcher! That would be perfect.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

