Missing in Action




Bridal Shower 1, originally uploaded by amandamal.

I’ve been terrible with keeping up with the photography and blog because I am planning a big event! A Bridal Shower! 🙂

It’s been stressing me out greatly! I’ve got to finish up the favors and then I’ll be back again to bore you with the details of my camera & life. Ok so hopefully not bore you….

For now, I’ll leave you with a picture of the invites from Damn French Designs on Etsy. So here’s my promise to be back to regular blogging soon!

Have a good week!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

