50 days of 50


It’s been a long time.

Like a really long time.

I don’t know what happened.  Maybe it was the pregnancy (yes, I’m going to be a mom), my photo buddy leaving (I miss you), or just life in general.  Perhaps it is sufficient to say that I (temporarily) lost my inspiration and my passion for photography. Depressing but true.  But, I refuse to be in this rut!  I will photograph, edit, and create great images! 

So I am back, and hopefully ready to get this blog back on track with a brilliant (if i do say so myself) and challenging idea – 50 days of 50.  50 days of taking photos with my 50 mm lens.  I’m hoping to learn more about the lens and it’s manual focus, aperture, and photography in general.  So wish me luck, this is going to be a doozy! 🙂

So, since there’s no time like the present, here’s day 1 of 50 days of 50 entitled “Baby Clothes”  :

01 - Baby Clothes

Please leave love & words of encouragement! 🙂

  1. I love the idea of this challenge and I L-O-V-E! This picture great job!

    • Thanks Kelly, It’s oober challenging, but I think it’s going to be oober rewarding as well. Thanks for the love! I need it! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

