Marcy Anne


So my little baby girl was born on December 11, 2010. It’s been a whirlwind of bottles, diapers, crying, and sleepless nights. But with everyday, it gets easier. Perhaps I’m just getting better at being a mom! It is all so new!

Either way, today I discovered that Marcy sleeps to Jack Johnson! SCORE! That meant time to edit some photos of her, and bake some muffins. Here’s a cute one of her. ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy!

  1. You have such a beautiful daughter! We should have a phone date soon so we can talk about our new lives. I miss you mandy-pants and I wish I was there to meet little Miss Marcy Anne. By the way, this a fabulously beautiful photo, the colors are amazing. We should talk editing as well ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I miss you so much! I wish you were here. We definitely need a phone date! PRONTO! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

