Inspiration: Sunday Crossbow


sundaycrossbow

Photo Credit: Sunday Crossbow and WheelHouse Collective

So I stumbled upon this photo (left) and loved it.  I needed that outfit.  (Ok so i didn’t really need it)  And then I discovered her blog, Sunday Crossbow, and was enamored with (a) her sense of style and (b) her fabulous haircut. Her style is a great combination of vintage and modern.  She definitely inspired me to beef up my wardrobe from baggy t-shirts and jean capris to something that makes me feel and look great.  Sounds like a need a shopping trip! And I can see that haircut in my future. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

